The Reform Party

Transparency, accountability and inclusion: A democratic Singapore for Singaporeans

Central Executive Committee

The Reform Party’s Central Executive Committee (CEC) currently includes the following members:

  • Mr Andy Zhu (Chairman)
  • Mr Kenneth Jeyaretnam
  • Mr Mohammed Affendy bin Abdul Rahim
  • Mr Osman bin Sulaiman
  • Ms. Vigneswari d/o Ramachandran
  • Mr Matthew Koh

Profiles of CEC members

Mr Andy Zhu

Mr Andy Zhu (Zhu Laicheng, 朱来成) grew up in the heartlands, and was educated in our local educational institutions. He is currently working in a Real Estate company as a Senior District Manager.

Andy joined The Reform Party in 2008 and has been a committed and active grassroots member for outreach programs contributing to the party. Being a sociable person, he had greatly enjoyed meeting with fellow Singaporeans, hearing their views, as well as getting to know Singaporeans better as friends and neighbours.

Mr Kenneth Jeyaretnam

Mr Kenneth Andrew Jeyaretnam, 51, is the Reform Party Secretary-General. He has over 30 years’ experience in the finance industry, most recently as manager of his own Hedge Fund but including roles as an investment banker with Nomura and the merchant banking arm of HSBC. The son of the late J. B. Jeyaretnam, his business background and political pedigree is matched by his academic qualifications with a first class honours BA and an MA in economics from Cambridge University.